I wish you a Happy Mother’s Day

Wish you a Happy Mother's Day

Hello moms,

I want to send my wishes for Mother’s Day to my dearest mom and to all of you moms !

  • I have never said thank you for bringing me into the world I would like to do that now.
  • Thanks for always helping me to remember what is important in life… and today it is you! You are the best!
  • Love you as my mother. I respect you as a woman. I trust you as my friend. You mean so much to me and I’m so lucky to have you.
  • Thanks for all you do.

  • I love flowers and I hope you too. Look at this beautiful photo , isn’t it?

    I searched our Flickr account for photo that will express my feelings through this special day.

    Hope your day is sunshine and flowers with happy thoughts to fill the house.

    You’re the best.

    Happy Mother’s Day!

    2 thoughts on “I wish you a Happy Mother’s Day

    Leave a Reply

    